Notifies you, when a subscribed channel goes live on Twitch.tv
(Only works when joined on my private server for fetching reason)
Usage:
- !add <channel>
- !remove <channel>
- !list
Reference in New Issue
Block a user
Blocking a user prevents them from interacting with repositories, such as opening or commenting on pull requests or issues. Learn more about blocking a user.