3dfc80b782 · aim-web2.1.0rc9 · Updated 2026-09-22 19:23:17 +02:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?